CLASSIFIEDS-SEEKING

SUBMIT YOUR ADVERT HERE

_______________

Our House man/gardener/dog walker has been working on the estate for + 7years Monday to Saturday is seeking work from April for every Tuesday and every 2nd Thursday. Please contact me should you be seeking a loyal hard worker. Michelle michelle.woxholt
@outlook.com 0741695888

lm Wimbayi looking for a domestic job stay out in melkboss, blouberg .sunningdale.im willing to start anytime very good with kids don't hesitate to contact me on 0627630159

My name is Mtandazo, I'm a guy aged 34 .I'm flexible in doing all kinds of jobs e.g I can paint ,clean houses, wash cars,  doing gardening . I can make your house clean. Try me I have contactable references .I'm very much available .contact me on 0817757617.

Hi my name is Magrieta and Im looking for full time sleep out. I'm very good with kids and doing house work. Please if anyone is looking, call me on 0644769105 or what's app me on 0732502691 .if u need reference I have got.

I am urgently looking for work for a Malawian gardener/ handy man/ cleaner. Lovely young man.

His name is Pearson and his number is 0631710670. Feel free to contact me for a reference : Leria Francois, 0823022420.

Daina seeking work on Thursdays. Highly recommended.  Phone June 0836793153

My Name is Pauline Nhau seeking for a party time job as a nanny for the whole month of April.I do have contacteble  references. My phone number is 0843815466.Thank you.

My name is Abigail am looking for weekend char or baby sitting after hours.l do stay here in the Estate full time.l do have references as well.my contact number is 0626575187

Our Domestic Worker Mavis Mmbata is looking for additional days to work on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.  Mavis is hard working, reliable, trust worthy and a pleasure to have in our home.  For a reference please call Ananda on 0832527466 or contact Mavis directly on 0839569957

My nanny and char, Agnes,  has been working for us for the last 4 years. Our requirements have changed now that our kids are older and we need to assist in helping her find new employment. She is absolutely amazing with children, this is definitely her calling. She has the most wonderful personality, is so loyal, trustworthy and kind.  She has taken such wonderful care of the kids and they love her dearly. I would love to see her join a home where she can make as much of an impact as she has on ours. She has a work permit and you can contact me for detailed references on 0718905007. She has been living in with us and has been working on the estate for years.  Her number is +27 (61) 307-5678.

Need an AuPair? Someone to help you with your children at the comfort of your own home? A reliable 30 year old mother with experience to look after your kids while you work. Bianca works on the Golf Estate and can fetch your kids from school, drop them at their extramurals, do home work and much more!

Contact Bee 076 909 5276. (Please SMS or call, no whatsapp available)

My name is Laureen I'm 35 yrs .I'm looking for nanny job I'm very good with children i have 5 yrs experience working with children .please contact me or whatsapp me on 0846731316.

I have contactable references

My name is Locardia i am a 35 year old.  i am looking for domestic work be it , wednesdays .to. fridays .saturdays. contact,whatsapp me on. 0610252628 thanks

Looking for a reliable gardener for 1 day a week on a Friday, with valid work permit and bank account.

Please contact -Tracy @ 073 240 5606.

Ashton’s employer has immigrated. He is looking for work installing artificial grass and any work in paving.0737909775

Sarah is an experienced Zimbabwian domestic worker and/or child minder who has been working for us full time on the estate for the past 3 years. She has a valid work permit. Owing to our circumstances changing, she is now looking for work once to twice a week. She is a good cleaner, excellent ironer, and is very good with children of all ages, from birth to 7 years old. She is honest, trustworthy and 100% reliable. For more information, please call 082 772 0274.


My gardener Rafa is looking for Friday work. He is very honest and hard working. He can be contacted on 079 076 7126 or alternatively anyone can contact me on 079 367 8758 or e-mail me for references on this address.

_______________

My gardener handyman Ronald is looking for work on Wednesday and Thursdays - good guy, works well and he’s great with dogs - reliable and efficient!
082 465 0727

_______________

Evodia has experience working in a four star establishment. She is reliable, honest, hard working, has a pleasant demeanor and a pleasure to work with. I can highly recommend her. She is requiring extra days work during the week or weekend. Contact her on
063 3382 735 or
063 1933 288.

_______________

Agnes Gondwe is a Malawian domestic worker in her 40’s. She is honest, reliable, punctual and extremely hard-working. She is simply an exceptionally good domestic ! She needs work on Wednesdays and Thursdays. You are welcome to call her on 021-5534132 on Tuesdays and Fridays.

Honest, reliable and very friendly lady Sisi is looking for any work as a char lady / nanny in the estate or Melkbos and surrounding areas. Please contact Sisi on 071 809 7953

Looking for a garage to rent on the estate, to store a motor vehicle, for approx. 6 months.

Vehicle will seldom be used. Please contact Thys Vosloo on 083 261 8329.

Grace Madzande is from Zimbabwe and works at Atlantic Beach 3 days a week but is looking for house work on Monday and Friday.  Reference Jenny 072 554 5692


My name is Nosy I'm 37 yrs old.looking for fulltime job stay in or stay out.I'm a hard worker honest and reliable .I have traceable references. Please contact me 0665963148

I am a 33 year old Zimbabwean lady looking for a part time or full time baby sitting/house cleaning job. I am good with children and can help them with their homework.

you can contact Liz on 0748193878

I have a Malawian domestic worker who has a Monday open on the Estate. She is reliable, hard-working and honest.

She has worked for me for a number of years. If you need a reference, please do not hesitate to contact me.

June Hanks 0836793153

My name is John, I am from Malawi. I am a gardener, handyman and house keeper. I come with a good reference. I have Tuesdays and Wednesdays available to work. Call me on +27 60 746 3128

We are looking for a dog walker for our two very friendly labrador puppies - perhaps someone already walking other dogs on the estate? Our contact number is 0837986054

I am seeking a houseboy/domestic must be able to sleep-in, he or she must be reliable, honest, hardworking and friendly. Please contact me,  Naz on 079 495 0790 or 021 553 0870.

My name is Austin.  I'm a Malawian guy aged 32 looking for Sunday work. I'm honest and reliable and I have contactable references. Contact me on this number 0780801741

_______________

Our fantastic nanny/domestic from Malawi is seeking 3 days a week on the estate. She is fantastic with kids and has been working on the estate for years. Please contact Susie on
0724104989 or email

_______________

Rose our trustworthy home manager is looking for work. She is very hard working, on time and reliable and can work without supervision.

She has been working for us for 2 years on Friday and Monday’s.

Rose 061) 227 5800 or Freda 0820822798

_______________

My Malawian gardener seeks employment on the Estate Mondays or Saturdays and alternate Thursdays. In the more than 3 years he has worked for me, he has proven to be highly reliable, trustworthy and is able to work well unsupervised. He also has a good feel for the Estate’s particular plants. Please contact Keith for more information / reference at ko@icon.co.za or 083 272 1584.

Mpho has been working for me while my nanny is on leave and is an incredible employee. She is from Zimbabwe and goes beyond the call of duty. She is honest, incredibly reliable and cleans like an absolute dream. Please Contact either myself, Kris on 0718718829 via WhatsApp or Mpho directly on 0844943371

Hi there, please can you advertise the following. I am looking for work for a Malawian male, garden and cleaning work outside. He is young and strong and trustworthy. His number is 0782001672. They can contact me for references.

Leria Francois 0823022420

Mature and highly experienced Executive Au pair seeking future family as of end Feb/beginning March 2019, due to my current employers imminent emigration. My experience is from new born till early teens. I'm excellent at delegating and over seeing staff, managing property, driving, running all errands, micromanagement etc. I have great recommendations available, and look forward to getting in touch with a wonderful family. For a recommendation from my current employer, please call Laura on 079 889 5197, or contact me on 082 950 9496. Nicole

Floors/Daniel Festus is one of the most honorable hardworking persons I have met. He helped us as part of a team doing renovations at our house (tiling, painting and gardening).

He is currently unemployed. He passed matric and did a basic computer training course. His number (073) 924-4911 Call Christa for a reference: 0828263171.

We are looking for a cleaner for casual Saturday mornings. Would suit someone living on the estate looking for extra hours. Contact Susie on 0724104989 or email susie@kick4life.org