CLASSIFIEDS – HOUSE & PET CARE

SUBMIT YOUR ADVERT HERE
Mature and highly experienced Executive Au Pair seeking future family, available immediately due to previous employer having emigrated. My experience is from newborn till early teens. I’m excellent at delegating and over seeing staff, managing property, driving, running all errands, micromanagement etc. I have great recommendations available, and look forward to getting in touch with a wonderful family. For a recommendation from my previous employer, please call Laura on 079 889 5197, or contact me on 082 950 9496. Nicole Recent matriculant available to babysit, house-sit and tutor both primary and high school Math and English. I am available all through the holidays, and weekends and evenings next year.
Please WhatsApp Lauren on 0714016308.
Elderly, but young at heart couple desirous of attending your domestic homes in your absence and caring for pets while you are on holiday.
We live on Atlantic Beach Estate and do not need permission for access.
We are of sober habits, do not smoke or drink and Integrity assured.
We will regard it as a privilege to assist.
Pierre & Persis Henderson
083 882 9517
persis@xodusenterprises.com
I am passionate about working with animals and spent 2 years in the US working on an Alpaca Ranch where I gained much experience.
I have completed a course in Canine Anatomy & Behaviour, as well as one in Dog Behaviour, Psychology & Training, and am currently studying towards a Veterinary Physiotherapy diploma.
I will gladly walk your dog(s) and look after all your pets whilst busy with my studies.
For now, I am also available for house-sitting. Estate references are available.
Please contact Justin Lazarus (Chucky)  0766317342
My name is Samantha Smith. I am a student of Elkanah House High and am 21 years old and a 3rd year English/Psychology major, student looking for part time work in the afternoons. I have 2 years tutoring experience, have done house sitting and pet caring. I am available most weekday afternoons and even a Sunday afternoon for exam tutoring, etc. I am looking for part time work in the following areas:
• Tutoring / assisting with homework
• Fetching from school or sports
• English Essay reviews and corrections
• Dog walking and pet caring
• House sitting
Fees are dependent on the service required. I love animals of all sorts, so can help with pet sitting when you need to go away. I have my own transport.
Please contact me on
072 955 8887
Thank you
Samantha
I am a trustworthy resident on the Estate and offer a service to care for your home and pets while you are away. Daily walking of dogs if you are unable to exercise them. I am also available to do your shopping and run minor errands at competitive rates. For more info please contact Adele on 0831503383 or email

Pet Sitter/Baby Sitter/House Sitter
Are you in need of someone reliable to take care of your children, pets or your home, while you are away?
Hanli Dewar – Call 061 338 4332
Synergy Pet & House Sitting, Trusted when you are not there! Please contact Nadia on
0822904277
for more info.
Energetic elderly couple to do house sitting of your pets, with great references.
Contact Bernie
0734828289
I am available to take care of all these needs, from baby sitting any age, taking care of your beloved animals as well as maintaining your home.
About me: I am a mature, single lady with good habits. A non-smoker and no criminal record. I love and care for children and animals. I am available in the Melkbosstrand area and have my own transport. References available if needed.
Rates (negotiable): Pet/House sitting: R150 per day
Babysitting: R50/hour
Animal loving retired lady, happy to stay in your house in your absence.
Topsy
07234 18680

I’m a mature gentle loving and compassionate woman who will take care of your fur or human babies as if they are my own. I’ve just received my Cat Psychology and behaviour Diploma.  I live on the estate and have many happy clients on the estate,  Melkbos and Blouberg references available. R50 an hour baby /animal sitting R200 a day in Melkbos or R220 a day Tableview / Blouberg  petsitting I do move in if a client needs me too or visit. Julie Edwards 0731713319 or email lillyjules@gmail.com
House and Pet Sitter
Mature responsible lady to take care of your home,pets and your garden, to enable you to take that much needed weekend break or overseas holiday.
I have over 4 years experience & can avail you with good references not only from Atlantic Beach residents but from surrounding areas too.
I look forward to your enquiry.
Marion Stewart 0824635959
Need a vacation? Let me take care of all your needs. Pet & House sitter available. Naomi Early
071 218 0586
Mature elderly lady available for housesitting. Loves animals and has great references.
Contact Lorraine n 021 553 4159 or 073 143 0768

I’m a mature gentleman who loves animals & enjoys taking care & walk them the way you require.
I offer a
1) pop around & feed (once a day) service or
2) a stay over-night service.
Rates vary depending on services/duties needed. I’ll be happy to email references from previous clients.
Contact Martin 0825363339
Babysitting/Housesitting/Petsitting:
I’m a retired Au pair, physically fit and readily available when needed, lives in Van Riebeeckstrand Please contact Sharon Bowers Cell: 076 6229867 / 078 9221088 (whatsapp)
Elderly, but young at heart couple desirous of attending your domestic homes in your absence and caring for pets while you are on holiday.
We live on Atlantic Beach Estate and do not need permission for access.
We are of sober habits, do not smoke or drink and Integrity assured.
We will regard it as a privilege to assist.
Pierre & Persis Henderson
083 882 9517
persis@xodusenterprises.com
House & Pet Sitting
I am a retired lady offering the above service. I can care for your home and pets
{daily or overnight}
Should you wish to meet with me
please call
Caryll   –  072 711 1227
My name is Rachel Woxholt, I am 18 years old with my driver’s licence and live on the estate. I am looking for work from 10 December for long or short stays. I offer dog walking, looking after cats or dogs or house sitting while you’re away. I absolutely love animals and give them loads of love and attention. I also used to train and compete with dogs. I can manage a house successfully by keeping it tidy and making sure everything is run the way it is supposed to be. I am very hard working and energetic and will look after anything to the best of my abilities. If you are interested you can contact me on:
Phone number 0846557496
Email address rachelwoxholt@gmail.com
Reference: Michelle at 0741695888